medarbeidere


Anna Helene Skau
Senior rådgiver
-
+47 464 79 558
anna.skau@dossier.no


Anu Pallavi Prakash
Systemutvikler
-
+47 22 11 20 90
support@dossier.no


Arja A I Hakala
Økonomisjef
-
+47 952 14 090
arja.a.i.hakala@dossier.no


Caroline Fische
Senior rådgiver
-
+47 959 89 122
cf@dossier.no


Even Harket
Leder konsulent og forretningsutvikling
-
+47 908 87 573
even.harket@dossier.no


Geir S. Arnhoff
Daglig leder
-
+47 982 17 757
ga@dossier.no


Henrik von Gunten
Seniorkonsulent
-
+47 22 11 20 90
support@dossier.no


Ingrid Ellingsen
Markedssjef
-
+47 486 00 198
ie@dossier.no


Jarle B.Liknes
Senior systemutvikler
-
+47 22 11 20 90
support@dossier.no


Karan Rajanayagam
Senior systemutvikler
-
+47 22 11 20 90
support@dossier.no


Kari Huebner
Key Account Manager
-
+47 950 00 335
kh@dossier.no


Merethe Granevang
Systemutvikler
-
+47 22 11 20 90
support@dossier.no


Neil Benn
Senior systemutvikler
-
+47 22 11 20 90
support@dossier.no


Per Åge Barbakken
Salgssjef
-
+47 917 05 684
pab@dossier.no


Per Erling Walle
Senior løsningsrådgiver
-
+47 47 455 424
pew@dossier.no


Ronny Reitan
Produktsjef
-
+47 982 177 60
ronny.reitan@dossier.no


Roy Brokvam
Senior systemutvikler
-
+47 22 11 20 90
support@dossier.no


Samira Naoum
Support
-
+47 22 11 20 90
support@dossier.no


Thomas W. Christophersen
Senior rådgiver
-
+47 466 81 228
twc@dossier.no


Anine Myhre Jensen
Rådgiver
-
+47 930 83 619
amj@dossier.no


Thomas K. Gabrielsen
Systemutvikler
-
+47 22 11 20 90
support@dossier.no


Bent Granrud
Key Account Manager
-
+47 979 79 982
bent.granrud@dossier.no

Contact us for a demo today!